HOW TO PARTICIPATE IN THE INSPIRE STUDY

If you think you may want to participate in the INSPIRE study, you or your doctor can e-mail us at: INSPIRE@irxtherapeutics.com. Or you or your doctor can contact one of the INSPIRE study centers listed below.

US/CANADA

University of Kentucky Medical Center, Lexington, Kentucky, 40506
Contact: Joy Kimbrough, jidiaz0@email.uky.edu
Principal Investigator: Joseph Valentino, MD

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, Michigan, 48109
Contact: Terri Jobkar, tjobkar@med.umich.edu
Principal Investigator: Jeffrey Moyer, MD

Stanford University Medical Center, Stanford, California, 94305
Contact: Nikita Bedi, nbedi@stanford.edu
Principal Investigator: Michael Kaplan, MD

USC Norris Comprehensive Cancer Center, Los Angeles, California, 90033
Contact: Gina Tse, tse_g@med.usc.edu
Principal Investigator: Jorge Nieva, MD

Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA, 19106
Contact: Samantha Jaffe, samantha.jaffe@uphs.upenn.edu
Principal Investigator: Jason Newman, MD

University of Arkansas For Medical Sciences, Little Rock, Arkansas, 72205
Contact: Kathryn Allen, KGAllen@uams.edu
Principal Investigator: Emre Vural, MD

Providence Cancer Center, Portland, Oregon, 97209
Contact: George Morris, George.morris@providence.org
Principal Investigator: Bryan Bell, MD, DDS, FACS

Banner University Medical Center, Tucson, Arizona, 85742
Contact: Kiley Raica, kileyraica@email.arizona.edu
Principal Investigator: Audrey Erman, MD

Lenox Hill Hospital, New York, New York, 10075
Contact: Christina Persaud, cpersaud9@northwell.edu
Principal Investigator: Dennis Kraus, MD

University of Oklahoma, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, 73104
Contact: Nancy Cleaver, Nancy-cleaver@ouhsc.edu
Principal Investigator: Greg Krempl, MD

Emory University—Winship Cancer Center, Atlanta, Georgia, 30322
Contact: Nikki Hirsh, nikkihirsh@emory.edu
Principal Investigator: Mihir Patel, MD

Moffitt Cancer Center, Tampa, Florida, 33612
Contact: Brian Trank, brian.trank@moffitt.org
Principal Investigator: Christine Chung, MD

Northwell Long Island Jewish Medical Center, New Hyde Park, NY 11040
Contact: Vimla Singh, vsingh11@northwell.edu
Principal Investigator: Dennis Kraus, MD

Sunnybrook Research Institute, Toronto, Ontario (Canada)
Contact: Sharon Braganza, Sharon.braganza@sunnybrook.ca
Principal Investigator: Kevin Higgins, MD

BRAZIL

Hospital Erasto Gaertner
Contact: Mariana Bordinhao, mbordinhao@erastogaertner.com.br
Principal Investigator: Dr. Fabricio Oliveira

Fundacão Pio XII Hospital do Câncer de Barretos
Contact: Lucimara Rocha, lucimara.pesquisaclinica@hcancerbarretos.com.br
Principal Investigator: Dr. Pedro Marchi

Hospital São Lucas (PUC) Porto Alegre
Contact: Amanda Rocha, Amanda.darocha@cpors.com
Principal Investigator: Dr. Ana Gelatti

Hospital de Base de São José do Rio Preto
Contact: Virginia Cappi, virginiacappi@gmail.com
Principal Investigator: Dr. Gustavo Girotto

Instituto Nacional do Cancer (INCA)
Contact: Giovana Kovaleski, giovana.kovaleski@inca.gov.br
Principal Investigator: Dr. Ana Victorino

Instituto Brasileiro de Controle ao Câncer (IBCC)
Contact: Juliana Mauri, julianamauri@ibcc.org.br
Principal Investigator: Dr. Felipe Cruz

Instituto Goiano de Oncologia e Hematologia (INGOH)
Contact: Mara Rocha, startresearch@hotmail.com
Principal Investigator: Dr. Wanessa Apolinario Martins

Hospital do Câncer de Londrina
Contact: Mariana Geroldi, pesquisaclinicahcl@gmail.com
Principal Investigator: Dr. Clodoaldo Zago Campos

Instituto do Cancer do Estado de São Paulo- ICESP
Contact: Rita Tavares, rita.tavares@hc.fm.usp.br
Principal Investigator: Dr. Claudio Cernea

SPAIN

Hospital Universitario Vall d´Hebrón, Barcelona
Contact: Sandra Tijeras, stijeras@vhio.net
Principal Investigator: Dr. Irene Braña

Hospital de La Santa Creu i Sant Pau, Barcelona
Contact: Merce García Belinchón, MGarcia@santpau.cat
Principal Investigator: Dr. Antonio Lopez-Pousa

Hospital Universitario 12 de octubre, Madrid
Contact: Sara Gómez Abecia, abecia@h12o.es
Principal Investigator: Dr. Lara Iglesias

Hospital Ramón y Cajal, Madrid
Contact: Xaqueline Cid Sáinz, xaqueline_cid_sainz@msn.com
Principal Investigator: Dr. Ainara Soria

Hospital General de Valencia, Valencia
Contact: Belen Vázquez Blanco, vazquez_bel@gva.es
Principal Investigator: Dr. Alfonso Berrocal

SWITZERLAND

Universitätsspital Basel, Basel, Switzerland
Contact: Sara Hasler, sara.hasler@usb.ch
Principal Investigator: Dr. Laurent Muller

Inselspital Bern, Bern, Switzerland
Contact: Antje Kramer, antje.kramer@insel.ch
Principal Investigator: Dr. Roland Giger

ITALY

Fondazione IRCCS Istituto Nazionale dei Tumori, Milan
Contact: Alessandro Lorizzo, Alessandro.Lorizzo@istitutotumori.mi.it
Principal Investigator: Dr. Lisa Licitra

Azienda Ospedaliera Santi Paolo e Carlo, Milan
Contact: Gabriela Cassinelli, gabriela.cassinelli4@gmail.com
Principal Investigator: Dr. Daris Ferrari

© 2017 IRX Therapeutics